Page 7 of 7

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 1:02 am
by Hermit

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 11:45 am
by KevLa
Agatha Christie's Poirot: Murder on the Orient Express, starring David Suchet.

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Sat Apr 22, 2017 9:51 pm
by KevLa
The Good, the Bad and the Ugly.

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Mon Apr 24, 2017 10:59 pm
by KevLa
Shadow of a Doubt.

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Thu Apr 27, 2017 3:32 pm
by KevLa
Alien.

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Thu Apr 27, 2017 10:52 pm
by KevLa
Misery.

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Sat Apr 29, 2017 11:04 pm
by KevLa
Carry On Dick.

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Sun Apr 30, 2017 9:34 pm
by KevLa
WarGames.

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Fri May 05, 2017 7:35 pm
by KevLa
Planet Earth, narrated by David Attenborough.

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Wed Aug 23, 2017 1:50 pm
by KevLa
Star Trek: Enterprise.

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Sat Oct 14, 2017 7:49 pm
by KevLa
Star Trek: The Next Generation.

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Tue Oct 17, 2017 12:15 pm
by KevLa
Vera: Death of a Family Man.

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Wed Oct 18, 2017 11:38 am
by KevLa
10 Rillington Place.

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Tue Oct 24, 2017 11:29 am
by rusty
Having just discovered Netflix I thought I'd give Designated Survivor a go.
Near enough watched the first 21 episodes back to back , very engrossing.

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Thu Nov 02, 2017 3:04 pm
by KevLa
Star Trek: The Motion Picture.

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Fri Nov 03, 2017 4:05 pm
by KevLa
Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan.

"KHAAAN!"
:D

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Thu Nov 09, 2017 4:32 am
by NoBail
Try the Netflix offering "Wallander." It is a Swedish detective series. I found it odd, but was drawn to it from my past life (retired now).

Randy

Sent from my SM-N920V using Tapatalk

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Thu Nov 09, 2017 4:33 am
by NoBail
Try the Netflix offering "Wallander." It is a Swedish detective series. I found it odd, but was drawn to it from my past life (retired now).

Randy

Sent from my SM-N920V using Tapatalk

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Mon Nov 13, 2017 10:17 pm
by KevLa
Columbo: A Stitch in Crime.